August 20, 2018

Fall Session

Fall Session starts today! We still have some space available register now!
August 1, 2018

Reminders

Just a few reminders… Summer Session II ends Saturday, August 11 The gym will be closed Monday, August 13 – Saturday, August 18 Fall Session begins on Monday, August 20! […]
July 17, 2018

No Preschool Open Gym

There will be NO Preschool Open Gym Friday July 20.
July 2, 2018

Fall Registration

Fall Registration is now Open! August 20 – November 12. Register online, call or stop by!
July 2, 2018

Closed July 4

We will be closed Wednesday July 4. Enjoy the holiday!
June 14, 2018

Pro Shop

We have new leotards in the pro shop! Doll leotards and grip bags! Stop in and check them out!
May 15, 2018

Reminders!

Saturday May 26 is the last day of Spring Session! The gym will be closed May 28 – June 2. Spots still available for Summer Session! Register Today! Summer I […]
April 29, 2018

Ravenna Bala Qualifies to Level 9 Eastern National Team

CONGRATULATIONS to Ravenna who qualified to the Region 5 Level 9 Eastern National Team by winning the All-Around Championship at the Level 9 Regional Meet in Battle Creek, MI! Ravenna […]
April 17, 2018

Summer Registration

Registration for summer classes begins Wednesday April 18th!
March 28, 2018

Spring Break

Closed for Spring Break We will be closed for spring break from Friday March 30 – Thursday April 5. Classes will resume on Friday April 6.
March 2, 2018

We’re Open!

Yes! We’re Open! Friday March 2.
February 13, 2018

Open Try Outs!

Open Try Outs! Try outs are held every February/March. Try outs are open to anyone wishing to join our competitive team! Ages 5 (by Dec. 1) and up for Levels […]