October 19, 2018

Schedule for Fly Right Invitational November 17-18, 2018 in Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

Sessions Fly Right 2018 Pub by Tom on Scribd
October 16, 2018

Costumes!

Wear your costume to class! Wednesday October 24 (starting with the 4pm classes) – Wednesday October 31 (morning preschool classes) Please make sure you costume is worn over a leotard […]
October 13, 2018

Kid’s Night Out

Tonight 6:30-9:15pm! No need to pre-register! Bring your friends! $10 members/ $15 non-members Sign up forms available at the gym for pre-registration and walk-ins. View more details here!
October 5, 2018

Halloween Closure

AAGA will close at 1pm on October 31 for Halloween Morning preschool classes will still run. Please call 440-358-0111 to schedule a make up class.
October 2, 2018

Winter Registration

Winter Session Registration begins Tuesday October 16! Check out the Preschool and Progressive Class pages for schedules!
August 20, 2018

Fall Session

Fall Session starts today! We still have some space available register now!
August 1, 2018

Reminders

Just a few reminders… Summer Session II ends Saturday, August 11 The gym will be closed Monday, August 13 – Saturday, August 18 Fall Session begins on Monday, August 20! […]
July 17, 2018

No Preschool Open Gym

There will be NO Preschool Open Gym Friday July 20.
July 2, 2018

Fall Registration

Fall Registration is now Open! August 20 – November 12. Register online, call or stop by!
July 2, 2018

Closed July 4

We will be closed Wednesday July 4. Enjoy the holiday!
June 14, 2018

Pro Shop

We have new leotards in the pro shop! Doll leotards and grip bags! Stop in and check them out!
May 15, 2018

Reminders!

Saturday May 26 is the last day of Spring Session! The gym will be closed May 28 – June 2. Spots still available for Summer Session! Register Today! Summer I […]