August 1, 2018

Reminders

Just a few reminders… Summer Session II ends Saturday, August 11 The gym will be closed Monday, August 13 – Saturday, August 18 Fall Session begins on Monday, August 20! […]
July 17, 2018

No Preschool Open Gym

There will be NO Preschool Open Gym Friday July 20.
July 2, 2018

Fall Registration

Fall Registration is now Open! August 20 – November 12. Register online, call or stop by!
July 2, 2018

Closed July 4

We will be closed Wednesday July 4. Enjoy the holiday!
June 14, 2018

Pro Shop

We have new leotards in the pro shop! Doll leotards and grip bags! Stop in and check them out!
May 15, 2018

Reminders!

Saturday May 26 is the last day of Spring Session! The gym will be closed May 28 – June 2. Spots still available for Summer Session! Register Today! Summer I […]
April 29, 2018

Ravenna Bala Qualifies to Level 9 Eastern National Team

CONGRATULATIONS to Ravenna who qualified to the Region 5 Level 9 Eastern National Team by winning the All-Around Championship at the Level 9 Regional Meet in Battle Creek, MI! Ravenna […]
April 17, 2018

Summer Registration

Registration for summer classes begins Wednesday April 18th!
April 3, 2018

Level 7-8 Regional Schedule

The Level 7-8 Regional schedule is posted: Emily: 3:00PM Friday, April 20th Crissy 6:30PM Saturday, April 21. Location Summit County Fairgrounds (800 North Ave., Tallmadge, OH 44278).
March 28, 2018

Spring Break

Closed for Spring Break We will be closed for spring break from Friday March 30 – Thursday April 5. Classes will resume on Friday April 6.
March 27, 2018

State Meets!!

Congratulations to all of our State Meet competitors! The Level 7-10’s and the Xcel athletes did very well at their respective meets. Special thanks to Pam Halker and Dawn and […]
March 26, 2018

Xcel State Champion

Congratulations Alli! Xcel Platinum Floor State Champion!